Lunchtime Results

UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime Results 2021

UK49s Lunchtime & Teatime Results April 2019

From this page, all old archive results of Uk 49s and also lunchtime and teatime results for the month of April 2019  can be taken with super convenience. Here we are going to assemble all the old results for the month of April 2019. Besides this page will provide to its users all the archives of Uk 49s  lunchtime and teatime old results of every day. Everyday results will be mentioned evenly and orderly one by one. Moreover, this page will provide an ordered result list for the month of April 2019 so that its users do not have to roam on different web pages for the results. All this is just for the easiness of the result seekers.

Lunchtime History Archive Results in April 2019

Everyone knows that the  9s lottery draw takes place twice a day as lunchtime draw and teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So, the result seekers who want to seek lunchtime previous draw results they can get from our page with convenience.

Teatime Results Previous April 2019

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  We are going to assemble all old teatime results for the month of April 2019. The users can get all teatime previous results.

Lunchtime Monday 1 April 2019
21233536434844
Teatime Monday 1 April 2019
38910212335
Lunchtime Tuesday 2 April 2019
26942434513
Teatime Tuesday 2 April 2019
34836414634
Lunchtime Wednesday 3 April 2019
132629374519
Teatime Wednesday 3 April 2019
281427294626
Lunchtime Thursday 4 April 2019
1691643442
Teatime Thursday 4 April 2019
8161924283738
Lunchtime Friday 5 April 2019
511192341454
Teatime Friday 5 April 2019
9162829323425
Lunchtime Saturday 6 April 2019
142227293615
Teatime Saturday 6 April 2019
6112425333448
Lunchtime Sunday 7 April 2019
26353638404612
Teatime Sunday 7 April 2019
10152022334512
Lunchtime Monday 8 April 2019
241026364538
Teatime Monday 8 April 2019
411212947498
Lunchtime Tuesday 9 April 2019
2121618212940
Teatime Tuesday 9 April 2019
1219263033377
Lunchtime Wednesday 10 April 2019
5161831434830
Teatime Wednesday 10 April 2019
314172629491
Lunchtime Thursday 11 April 2019
283233374836
Teatime Thursday 11 April 2019
3142122294742
Lunchtime Friday 12 April 2019
9152026284932
Teatime Friday 12 April 2019
7192535414738
Lunchtime Saturday 13 April 2019
13172329383912
Teatime Saturday 13 April 2019
78914212832
Lunchtime Sunday 14 April 2019
9182327293238
Teatime Sunday 14 April 2019
14182027314749
Lunchtime Monday 15 April 2019
791034404131
Teatime Monday 15 April 2019
2101217363719
Lunchtime Tuesday 16 April 2019
691213314821
Teatime Tuesday 16 April 2019
13183244454729
Lunchtime Wednesday 17 April 2019
161626344045
Teatime Wednesday 17 April 2019
10192729374941
Lunchtime Thursday 18 April 2019
13610274336
Teatime Thursday 18 April 2019
515163537466
Lunchtime Friday 19 April 2019
24253438406
Teatime Friday 19 April 2019
152126363817
Lunchtime Saturday 20 April 2019
4114243444726
Teatime Saturday 20 April 2019
181215324110
Lunchtime Sunday 21 April 2019
34162033428
Teatime Sunday 21 April 2019
4222833364732
Lunchtime Monday 22 April 2019
15212627464947
Teatime Monday 22 April 2019
21354345474841
Lunchtime Tuesday 23 April 2019
4152327323412
Teatime Tuesday 23 April 2019
7172328344829
Lunchtime Wednesday 24 April 2019
12417243615
Teatime Wednesday 24 April 2019
361316484946
Lunchtime Thursday 25 April 2019
261824414817
Teatime Thursday 25 April 2019
2192028344815
Lunchtime Friday 26 April 2019
891326334018
Teatime Friday 26 April 2019
2164243454610
Lunchtime Saturday 27 April 2019
19162429477
Teatime Saturday 27 April 2019
3131428454729
Lunchtime Sunday 28 April 2019
10172133384142
Teatime Sunday 28 April 2019
510132535496
Lunchtime Monday 29 April 2019
17303641464929
Teatime Monday 29 April 2019
10131527414212
Lunchtime Tuesday 30 April 2019
823242946493
Teatime Tuesday 30 April 2019
414303538435

Conclusion

Our page will provide orderly all previous results archives history for the month of April 2019. Players can get all old results day-wise history for the Month of January. Moreover, they can get all the archive history of lunchtime and teatime. The result seekers who want to seek lunchtime and teatime previous draw results they can get from our page with convenience.UK49s Lunchtime & Teatime Results April 2019

Updated: May 27, 2021 — 10:35 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lunchtime Results © 2021 Frontier Theme