Lunchtime Results

UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime Results 2021

UK49s Lunchtime & Teatime Results March 2012

reover, this page will provide an ordered result list for the month of March 2012 so that its users do not have to roam on different web pages for the results. All this is just for the easiness of the result seekers.

Lunchtime History Archive Results in March 2012

Everyone knows that the  9s lottery draw takes place twice a day as lunchtime draw and teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So, the result seekers who want to seek lunchtime previous draw results they can get from our page with convenience.

Teatime Results Previous March 2012

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  We are going to assemble all old teatime results for the month of March 2012. The users can get all teatime previous results.

Lunchtime Thursday 1 March 2012
16203940474832
Teatime Thursday 1 March 2012
3152324303243
Lunchtime Friday 2 March 2012
2111419233720
Teatime Friday 2 March 2012
57101623346
Lunchtime Saturday 3 March 2012
27132025416
Teatime Saturday 3 March 2012
4132331373919
Lunchtime Sunday 4 March 2012
781032334222
Teatime Sunday 4 March 2012
781518193128
Lunchtime Monday 5 March 2012
113142223314
Teatime Monday 5 March 2012
5223240414920
Lunchtime Tuesday 6 March 2012
12182231324623
Teatime Tuesday 6 March 2012
24515202339
Lunchtime Wednesday 7 March 2012
8111528334230
Teatime Wednesday 7 March 2012
7192127324244
Lunchtime Thursday 8 March 2012
131930344627
Teatime Thursday 8 March 2012
7274041444720
Lunchtime Friday 9 March 2012
181618264314
Teatime Friday 9 March 2012
12151622394248
Lunchtime Saturday 10 March 2012
471924314818
Teatime Saturday 10 March 2012
482631344318
Lunchtime Sunday 11 March 2012
12272837404724
Teatime Sunday 11 March 2012
7131823274033
Lunchtime Monday 12 March 2012
4242935374427
Teatime Monday 12 March 2012
46821273236
Lunchtime Tuesday 13 March 2012
2639414245461
Teatime Tuesday 13 March 2012
14151819203416
Lunchtime Wednesday 14 March 2012
14152728374026
Teatime Wednesday 14 March 2012
916182845476
Lunchtime Thursday 15 March 2012
19213234464817
Teatime Thursday 15 March 2012
1619223846493
Lunchtime Friday 16 March 2012
4132141424519
Teatime Friday 16 March 2012
36813162623
Lunchtime Saturday 17 March 2012
22252938404541
Teatime Saturday 17 March 2012
14252939414542
Lunchtime Sunday 18 March 2012
9293037404533
Teatime Sunday 18 March 2012
12222938444930
Lunchtime Monday 19 March 2012
5131831414912
Teatime Monday 19 March 2012
1126334247496
Lunchtime Tuesday 20 March 2012
11293642474922
Teatime Tuesday 20 March 2012
381825333522
Lunchtime Wednesday 21 March 2012
913222931364
Teatime Wednesday 21 March 2012
10202133374129
Lunchtime Thursday 22 March 2012
581018222640
Teatime Thursday 22 March 2012
17222630414739
Lunchtime Friday 23 March 2012
14354546498
Teatime Friday 23 March 2012
9152232444847
Lunchtime Saturday 24 March 2012
2132829344947
Teatime Saturday 24 March 2012
14182123243433
Lunchtime Sunday 25 March 2012
519213135384
Teatime Sunday 25 March 2012
581317334048
Lunchtime Monday 26 March 2012
7141829394125
Teatime Monday 26 March 2012
8161839404312
Lunchtime Tuesday 27 March 2012
1116172326309
Teatime Tuesday 27 March 2012
181015184929
Lunchtime Wednesday 28 March 2012
3172831464944
Teatime Wednesday 28 March 2012
9152225314740
Lunchtime Thursday 29 March 2012
7101518253832
Teatime Thursday 29 March 2012
2111435384131
Lunchtime Friday 30 March 2012
522293742436
Teatime Friday 30 March 2012
6141723354539
Lunchtime Saturday 31 March 2012
6273042434911
Teatime Saturday 31 March 2012
481220274310

Conclusion

Our page will provide orderly all previous results archives history for the month of March 2012. Players can get all old results day-wise history for the Month of January. Moreover, they can get all the archive history of lunchtime and teatime. The result seekers who want to seek lunchtime and teatime previous draw results they can get from our page with convenience.

Updated: May 23, 2021 — 2:59 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lunchtime Results © 2021 Frontier Theme