Lunchtime Results

UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime Results 2021

UK49s Lunchtime & Teatime Results November 2012

From this page, all old archive results of Uk 49s and also lunchtime and teatime results for the month of November 2012  can be taken with super convenience. Here we are going to assemble all the old results for the month of November 2012. Besides this page will provide to its users all the archives of Uk 49s  lunchtime and teatime old results of every day. Everyday results will be mentioned evenly and orderly one by one. Moreover, this page will provide an ordered result list for the month of November 2012 so that its users do not have to roam on different web pages for the results. All this is just for the easiness of the result seekers.

Lunchtime History Archive Results in November 2012

Everyone knows that the  9s lottery draw takes place twice a day as lunchtime draw and teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So, the result seekers who want to seek lunchtime previous draw results they can get from our page with convenience.

Teatime Results Previous November 2012

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  We are going to assemble all old teatime results for the month of November 2012. The users can get all teatime previous results.

Lunchtime Thursday 1 November 2012
23252627293943
Teatime Thursday 1 November 2012
1102123323928
Lunchtime Friday 2 November 2012
1219394347495
Teatime Friday 2 November 2012
13162427383914
Lunchtime Saturday 3 November 2012
917263437456
Teatime Saturday 3 November 2012
6122022314511
Lunchtime Sunday 4 November 2012
17262939454731
Teatime Sunday 4 November 2012
34529323833
Lunchtime Monday 5 November 2012
1532353846472
Teatime Monday 5 November 2012
2838434448498
Lunchtime Tuesday 6 November 2012
152935404431
Teatime Tuesday 6 November 2012
24922293716
Lunchtime Wednesday 7 November 2012
13243638414321
Teatime Wednesday 7 November 2012
10152244454749
Lunchtime Thursday 8 November 2012
7212734394246
Teatime Thursday 8 November 2012
121016333412
Lunchtime Friday 9 November 2012
9101720234311
Teatime Friday 9 November 2012
4202224394912
Lunchtime Saturday 10 November 2012
361224293735
Teatime Saturday 10 November 2012
315212945498
Lunchtime Sunday 11 November 2012
161026363745
Teatime Sunday 11 November 2012
21313641474930
Lunchtime Monday 12 November 2012
11293339434645
Teatime Monday 12 November 2012
291731333413
Lunchtime Tuesday 13 November 2012
15172133354839
Teatime Tuesday 13 November 2012
1122223374725
Lunchtime Wednesday 14 November 2012
3142021364748
Teatime Wednesday 14 November 2012
1521234345497
Lunchtime Thursday 15 November 2012
2682746479
Teatime Thursday 15 November 2012
13413184812
Lunchtime Friday 16 November 2012
23252934424832
Teatime Friday 16 November 2012
11203136374526
Lunchtime Saturday 17 November 2012
453542434947
Teatime Saturday 17 November 2012
1183436394432
Lunchtime Sunday 18 November 2012
361438394431
Teatime Sunday 18 November 2012
331364446481
Lunchtime Monday 19 November 2012
681117283548
Teatime Monday 19 November 2012
457921368
Lunchtime Tuesday 20 November 2012
121230404931
Teatime Tuesday 20 November 2012
362541434617
Lunchtime Wednesday 21 November 2012
191723273416
Teatime Wednesday 21 November 2012
7192328434615
Lunchtime Thursday 22 November 2012
493031343833
Teatime Thursday 22 November 2012
262231324028
Lunchtime Friday 23 November 2012
3122028424416
Teatime Friday 23 November 2012
27811242834
Lunchtime Saturday 24 November 2012
891229314226
Teatime Saturday 24 November 2012
10131928404924
Lunchtime Sunday 25 November 2012
56817223912
Teatime Sunday 25 November 2012
8181930404822
Lunchtime Monday 26 November 2012
59141722461
Teatime Monday 26 November 2012
24252740424615
Lunchtime Tuesday 27 November 2012
252532394010
Teatime Tuesday 27 November 2012
16172027323913
Lunchtime Wednesday 28 November 2012
481122334820
Teatime Wednesday 28 November 2012
78313541441
Lunchtime Thursday 29 November 2012
10121522263436
Teatime Thursday 29 November 2012
1231343646492
Lunchtime Friday 30 November 2012
3111618244317
Teatime Friday 30 November 2012
481216264829

Conclusion

Our page will provide orderly all previous results archives history for the month of November 2012. Players can get all old results day-wise history for the Month of January. Moreover, they can get all the archive history of lunchtime and teatime. The result seekers who want to seek lunchtime and teatime previous draw results they can get from our page with convenience.

Updated: May 23, 2021 — 2:42 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lunchtime Results © 2021 Frontier Theme