Lunchtime Results

UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime Results 2021

UK49s Lunchtime & Teatime Results September 2012

reover, this page will provide an ordered result list for the month of September 2012 so that its users do not have to roam on different web pages for the results. All this is just for the easiness of the result seekers.

Lunchtime History Archive Results in September 2012

Everyone knows that the  9s lottery draw takes place twice a day as lunchtime draw and teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So, the result seekers who want to seek lunchtime previous draw results they can get from our page with convenience.

Teatime Results Previous September 2012

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  We are going to assemble all old teatime results for the month of September 2012. The users can get all teatime previous results.

Lunchtime Saturday 1 September 2012
15213839424319
Teatime Saturday 1 September 2012
830313542481
Lunchtime Sunday 2 September 2012
14614182524
Teatime Sunday 2 September 2012
461930414635
Lunchtime Monday 3 September 2012
38915234418
Teatime Monday 3 September 2012
9142029313647
Lunchtime Tuesday 4 September 2012
252429334147
Teatime Tuesday 4 September 2012
35912304537
Lunchtime Wednesday 5 September 2012
1828293133438
Teatime Wednesday 5 September 2012
710141633345
Lunchtime Thursday 6 September 2012
33353739424748
Teatime Thursday 6 September 2012
19212533344730
Lunchtime Friday 7 September 2012
233234454630
Teatime Friday 7 September 2012
215313941425
Lunchtime Saturday 8 September 2012
491737444735
Teatime Saturday 8 September 2012
8151619243625
Lunchtime Sunday 9 September 2012
3038394647489
Teatime Sunday 9 September 2012
2469163244
Lunchtime Monday 10 September 2012
1921232628376
Teatime Monday 10 September 2012
6162334384125
Lunchtime Tuesday 11 September 2012
10282934354946
Teatime Tuesday 11 September 2012
2122227293418
Lunchtime Wednesday 12 September 2012
5313436414349
Teatime Wednesday 12 September 2012
3141822283935
Lunchtime Thursday 13 September 2012
182729334835
Teatime Thursday 13 September 2012
37404344474845
Lunchtime Friday 14 September 2012
681720214423
Teatime Friday 14 September 2012
10263044464947
Lunchtime Saturday 15 September 2012
11132329334910
Teatime Saturday 15 September 2012
1202131384534
Lunchtime Sunday 16 September 2012Booster
5142224253647
Teatime Sunday 16 September 2012
11243947484933
Lunchtime Monday 17 September 2012
151235464832
Teatime Monday 17 September 2012
1518222431425
Lunchtime Tuesday 18 September 2012
5101625293932
Teatime Tuesday 18 September 2012
242738394919
Lunchtime Wednesday 19 September 2012
1171834353931
Teatime Wednesday 19 September 2012
25814324211
Lunchtime Thursday 20 September 2012
12719334418
Teatime Thursday 20 September 2012
16192131363912
Lunchtime Friday 21 September 2012Booster
4172029384321
Teatime Friday 21 September 2012
3141518434824
Lunchtime Saturday 22 September 2012
261013313843
Teatime Saturday 22 September 2012
12182130343629
Lunchtime Sunday 23 September 2012
2636404143498
Teatime Sunday 23 September 2012
261012193726
Lunchtime Monday 24 September 2012
1462335482
Teatime Monday 24 September 2012
1111422263643
Lunchtime Tuesday 25 September 2012
2532353638408
Teatime Tuesday 25 September 2012
261131444627
Lunchtime Wednesday 26 September 2012Booster
371318374241
Teatime Wednesday 26 September 2012
791029353947
LunchtimeThursday 27 September 2012
7162434434745
Teatime Thursday 27 September 2012
19103133474
Lunchtime Friday 28 September 2012
1214152232381
Teatime Friday 28 September 2012
5792327304
Lunchtime Saturday 29 September 2012
15829374849
Teatime Saturday 29 September 2012
2891321281
Lunchtime Sunday 30 September 2012
271920244417
Teatime Sunday 30 September 2012
27816234237

Conclusion

Our page will provide orderly all previous results archives history for the month of September 2012. Players can get all old results day-wise history for the Month of January. Moreover, they can get all the archive history of lunchtime and teatime. The result seekers who want to seek lunchtime and teatime previous draw results they can get from our page with convenience.

Updated: May 23, 2021 — 2:59 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lunchtime Results © 2021 Frontier Theme