Lunchtime Results

UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime Results 2021

UK49s Lunchtime & Teatime Results September 2016

From this page, all old archive results of Uk 49s and also lunchtime and teatime results for the month of September 2016  can be taken with super convenience. Here we are going to assemble all the old results for the month of September 2016. Besides this page will provide to its users all the archives of Uk 49s  lunchtime and teatime old results of every day. Everyday results will be mentioned evenly and orderly one by one. Moreover, this page will provide an ordered result list for the month of September 2016 so that its users do not have to roam on different web pages for the results. All this is just for the easiness of the result seekers.

Lunchtime History Archive Results in September 2016

Everyone knows that the  9s lottery draw takes place twice a day as lunchtime draw and teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So, the result seekers who want to seek lunchtime previous draw results they can get from our page with convenience.

Teatime Results Previous September 2016

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  We are going to assemble all old teatime results for the month of September 2016. The users can get all teatime previous results.

Lunchtime Thursday 1 September 2016
3141627304136
Teatime Thursday 1 September 2016
14262730394736
Lunchtime Friday 2 September 2016
2223263335452
Teatime Friday 2 September 2016
12141636414733
Lunchtime Saturday 3 September 2016
15161928437
Teatime Saturday 3 September 2016
14151924274521
Lunchtime Sunday 4 September 2016
4222328313836
Teatime Sunday 4 September 2016
382223394920
Lunchtime Monday 5 September 2016
7242935364828
Teatime Monday 5 September 2016
23521354718
Lunchtime Tuesday 6 September 2016
22232428304048
Teatime Tuesday 6 September 2016
89133234391
Lunchtime Wednesday 7 September 2016
28920243439
Teatime Wednesday 7 September 2016
14172738394648
Lunchtime Thursday 8 September 2016
27293544474912
Teatime Thursday 8 September 2016
6132135464749
Lunchtime Friday 9 September 2016
371729374035
Teatime Friday 9 September 2016
312131521442
Lunchtime Saturday 10 September 2016
12162138414922
Teatime Saturday 10 September 2016
592326314142
Lunchtime Sunday 11 September 2016
571221284036
Teatime Sunday 11 September 2016
9183439444528
Lunchtime Monday 12 September 2016
16333435404125
Teatime Monday 12 September 2016
1141722314519
Lunchtime Tuesday 13 September 2016
1618222733384
Teatime Tuesday 13 September 2016
6394043444922
Lunchtime Wednesday 14 September 2016
7353640434649
Teatime Wednesday 14 September 2016
14303238394135
Lunchtime Thursday 15 September 2016
218253943494
Teatime Thursday 15 September 2016
6222733434517
Lunchtime Friday 16 September 2016
511121730437
Teatime Friday 16 September 2016
2151927283223
Lunchtime Saturday 17 September 2016
481427424335
Teatime Saturday 17 September 2016
1173133454735
Lunchtime Sunday 18 September 2016
3303641434448
Teatime Sunday 18 September 2016
681116254240
Lunchtime Monday 19 September 2016
10142326313442
Teatime Monday 19 September 2016
10113437394743
Lunchtime Tuesday 20 September 2016
10263738434542
Teatime Tuesday 20 September 2016
311152130432
Lunchtime Wednesday 21 September 2016
7112435394831
Teatime Wednesday 21 September 2016
671016304733
Lunchtime Thursday 22 September 2016
912151729488
Teatime Thursday 22 September 2016
2202325353928
Lunchtime Friday 23 September 2016
46839454644
Teatime Friday 23 September 2016
6111531354424
Lunchtime Saturday 24 September 2016
9171923424318
Teatime Saturday 24 September 2016
13419273034
Lunchtime Sunday 25 September 2016
8111216222625
Teatime Sunday 25 September 2016
5111328394618
Lunchtime Monday 26 September 2016
8122130314634
Teatime Monday 26 September 2016
7131626273648
Lunchtime Tuesday 27 September 2016
7202430364634
Teatime Tuesday 27 September 2016
4121529444522
Lunchtime Wednesday 28 September 2016
612132232403
Teatime Wednesday 28 September 2016
691323263035
Lunchtime Thursday 29 September 2016
16262933414317
Teatime Thursday 29 September 2016
491231384121
Lunchtime Friday 30 September 2016
13154245474835
Teatime Friday 30 September 2016
1222838394923

Conclusion

Our page will provide orderly all previous results archives history for the month of September 2016. Players can get all old results day-wise history for the Month of January. Moreover, they can get all the archive history of lunchtime and teatime. The result seekers who want to seek lunchtime and teatime previous draw results they can get from our page with convenience.UK49s Lunchtime & Teatime Results May 201

Updated: May 25, 2021 — 7:16 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lunchtime Results © 2021 Frontier Theme