Lunchtime Results

UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime Results 2021

UK49s Lunchtime & Teatime Results Setember 2014

From this page, all old archive results of Uk 49s and also lunchtime and teatime results for the month of Setember 2014  can be taken with super convenience. Here we are going to assemble all the old results for the month of Setember 2014. Besides this page will provide to its users all the archives of Uk 49s  lunchtime and teatime old results of every day. Everyday results will be mentioned evenly and orderly one by one. Moreover, this page will provide an ordered result list for the month of Setember 2014 so that its users do not have to roam on different web pages for the results. All this is just for the easiness of the result seekers.

Lunchtime History Archive Results in Setember 2014

Everyone knows that the  9s lottery draw takes place twice a day as lunchtime draw and teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So, the result seekers who want to seek lunchtime previous draw results they can get from our page with convenience.

Teatime Results Previous Setember 2014

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  We are going to assemble all old teatime results for the month of Setember 2014. The users can get all teatime previous results.

Lunchtime Monday 1 September 2014
1132021464812
Teatime Monday 1 September 2014
4212327354414
Lunchtime Tuesday 2 September 2014
6262935404337
Teatime Tuesday 2 September 2014
482129334723
Lunchtime Wednesday 3 September 2014
1112173035423
Teatime Wednesday 3 September 2014
69202238493
Lunchtime Thursday 4 September 2014
371014223312
Teatime Thursday 4 September 2014
9141718244739
Lunchtime Friday 5 September 2014
251013264929
Teatime Friday 5 September 2014
8122234424527
Lunchtime Saturday 6 September 2014
1122629374541
Teatime Saturday 6 September 2014
7101323294543
Lunchtime Sunday 7 September 2014
12181920354422
Teatime Sunday 7 September 2014
781316182842
LunchtimeMonday 8 September 2014
16253032333922
Teatime Monday 8 September 2014
9121520263646
Lunchtime Tuesday 9 September 2014
2112630394724
Teatime Tuesday 9 September 2014
4102425314740
Lunchtime Wednesday 10 September 2014
192333374735
Teatime Wednesday 10 September 2014
182124404442
Lunchtime Thursday 11 September 2014
16722333732
Teatime Thursday 11 September 2014
1316333747495
Lunchtime Friday 12 September 2014
11162831353627
Teatime Friday 12 September 2014
424262933431
Lunchtime Saturday 13 September 2014
1192238404334
Teatime Saturday 13 September 2014
3101830333821
Lunchtime Sunday 14 September 2014
7121822364134
Teatime Sunday 14 September 2014
2253034434447
Lunchtime Monday 15 September 2014
892035384433
Teatime Monday 15 September 2014
8303739414547
Lunchtime Tuesday 16 September 2014
341731434838
Teatime Tuesday 16 September 2014
1119213247483
Lunchtime Wednesday 17 September 2014
471522303845
Teatime Wednesday 17 September 2014
311202239474
Lunchtime Thursday 18 September 2014
251922263511
Teatime Thursday 18 September 2014
3132026404135
Lunchtime Friday 19 September 2014
7161732334128
Teatime Friday 19 September 2014
14192226304336
Lunchtime Saturday 20 September 2014
7163439434840
Teatime Saturday 20 September 2014
10133031434641
Lunchtime Sunday 21 September 2014
252325424315
Teatime Sunday 21 September 2014
419303238413
Lunchtime Monday 22 September 2014
22283540424934
Teatime Monday 22 September 2014
614273237439
Lunchtime Tuesday 23 September 2014
9151923313640
Teatime Tuesday 23 September 2014
13202327284532
Lunchtime Wednesday 24 September 2014
262024344430
Teatime Wednesday 24 September 2014
12162226313242
Lunchtime Thursday 25 September 2014
1679374623
Teatime Thursday 25 September 2014
681631374443
LunchtimeFriday 26 September 2014
5363738484947
Teatime Friday 26 September 2014
16121431445
Lunchtime Saturday 27 September 2014
572338464845
Teatime Saturday 27 September 2014
591113253235
Lunchtime Sunday 28 September 2014
2022323537437
Teatime Sunday 28 September 2014
151222394129
Lunchtime Monday 29 September 2014
9113046484941
Teatime Monday 29 September 2014
111222435458
Lunchtime Tuesday 30 September 2014
4162325304110
Teatime Tuesday 30 September 2014
152836374435

Conclusion

Our page will provide orderly all previous results archives history for the month of Setember 2014. Players can get all old results day-wise history for the Month of January. Moreover, they can get all the archive history of lunchtime and teatime. The result seekers who want to seek lunchtime and teatime previous draw results they can get from our page with convenience.UK49s Lunchtime & Teatime Results Setember 2014

Updated: May 24, 2021 — 7:22 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lunchtime Results © 2021 Frontier Theme